Wednesday



I don't understand why I never manage to stick to my own planning. Why is it so hard for me? I will probably stress for life because of my inability to do things on time. This week turned out to have more things to do than I thought. Besides that I'm trying to have a life, I meet up with friends although I really shouldn't have time for that. Maybe that's why I don't manage to stick to my schedule... Always the same problem. 

Something else that bothers me is that I'm overly sentimental in recent times. More than usual. It feels like I have PMS all month and I cry too often. Or, who am I kidding, I always cry. But I tend to be slightly more stable than this. One day I am overjoyed and the next I am depressed, insecure and sad about something. One day I feel that I am the strongest in the world and is capable of everything, and the other I feel like being three years old again. It's not getting any better by knowing that the graduation, an emotional bomb, is approaching. I need some stability. Now, please.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0