You only live once

I took the right decision by going to the party yesterday, I had so much fun! I was doubtful to the end but decided that I can't NOT go on the last Kärrtorp student party. It's always fun with people from my school and soon we will not have as many occasions like these. I got ready in turbo speed, pulled on my converse and went off to Collage. It was my beautiful Julia's class that had their graduation party this time. The theme was "We belong together", but since I had not planned on dressing up with someone, I wrote "I came here alone" on a top. Very popular outfit, I must say, people found it quite funny. The funny thing is that I actually got there myself because my girls came a bit later. As I said, I was a great night and totally worth it, and I didn't have to be the blitz!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0