Monday

My cold doesn't make long days easier, it feels like I'm walking around with a freakin' tennis ball stuck up in my nose. I don't know if it's because it's Monday, or because I was in school to five and had gamenight with my class afterwards, or if it's because of the snot tennis ball blocking the oxygen supply to the brain, but I am totally exhausted. I'll go to bed now with my current best friend, mr. Nasal Spray.
It is a shame that I have neither the energy or inspiration enough to update posts that are worth reading on the blog these days, especially when many new readers have found their way here. But i will have, I hope. I also hope for more energy. It still takes a lot of energy to take in everything new with the school. There is lot to keep track of, a lot to remember and learn about the school and the teaching and at the same time you have to be active the whole day. No wonder I'm tired. But I guess it will calm down a bit into the semester (yes, I am trying to make myself feel better).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0