Take it easy


Too much to do and too little sleep has resulted in illness. I have suffered from a head that wants to explode and a body that screams for rest and sleep. It wasn't unexpected. But despite much work the first week I must say that it has been fun to get started for real. Yesterday we had the presentation of all our models. I couldn't stand upright for very long so I went home right after I presented my work. Unfortunately, there was no crayfish party and sleepover with the people from school last night, instead Jasmin came over and took care of me. And became ill himself, haha. It was a very romantic experience to lie and have a running nose together this morning! Today we took a trip to town, even though we didn't have the energy for that. But if you know what Swedish summer means you know that every hot day may be the last for this year. Now I unfortunately am lying and having a running nose alone... Thinking about shopping... Thank God for the internet...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0