Who's gonna save the world tonight

What a weekend. Up and down, down and up, over in a second. After work on Saturday Agnes had her birthday dinner. Since I was tired after a week of late days I planned to go home after dinner, but changed my mind pretty quickly and went with the whole gang of about 15 people to Ambassadeur. Happy I did that, I had a really fun night! The best, and sweatiest, night out in a long time. A lot of people, a lot of dancing, a lot of sweat. Came home at four o'clock, next thing I know I was awakened by the alarm clock to defy my own nature and travel to Uppsala though every cell in my body was begging for rest. I should have listened to the poor cells as the day ended in an outburst of tears because of my tiredness, probably in combination with some kind of hormone imbalance. My dear boyfriend put me on the next train home but the tear fest didn't end there. In an attempt to make me realize how insignificant the things I cried and stressed about was my mom told me some other things that made ​​my heart want to burst. Have not cried so hard in a long time. But I needed to empty myself of tears. I also needed the day off. I don't care what I'm missing today, I have to get some time to just lay at home and take care of myself. It may sound a bit silly but that's how it is.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0