Back from Japan

What a city, what a experience, what a journey! It's among the best I've ever done and worth every penny, visiting Tokyo is something everyone should do at some point in their life! It's difficult to say how it was with just a few words, I myself have not had time to digest it all. It mostly has felt unreal. I could not digest a days experiences before tomorrow offered many new ones. I've tried to make sure to do everything I wanted during those two weeks, even though it has cost me a lot of money and energy. I can't remember when I felt this exhausted. It has been very nice to just lie in my bed ever since I got home, I have decided to do absolutely nothing, but it's easy to become restless and bored after such a intense and eventful period. Since it is impossible to summarize everything, I will share with you my experiences and photos on the blog bit by bit, when I have the energy to go through my thousands of pictures!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0