Tokyo - WOMB

The first and the best party night. We went to WOMB since we had read that it has been voted one of the top nightclubs in the world. If true or not, I don't know, but we met many wonderful people and had great fun that night!




For the first time in my life I was one of the tallest girls in the whole place! With high heel shoes of course... It was a bit funny that we were always able to find each other only by looking for heads sticking out in the croud haha!


Japan, the country with the best toilets in the world. Not only are most toilets heated, with anus washing and drying, and in rare cases with massage too (I didn't dare to try though), you find roses, sanitary protection and cotton swabs in the female toilet, in a nightclub! What does Sweden's nightclub toilets got? Pee on the floor!!!



DANCE BATTLE! The japanese loved our dance rings. Mary took the price when she began to spin on her back.



My Japanese buddies! Really cute girls, but our communication was not the best.



On our way back to the hotel sometime after five. Sure, I felt tall for an evening, but I don't know if it was worth the pain after the whole night. I at all don't know how we had the energy for everything, but it was a really good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0