Work

 
If it's not studies, it's work. First study free week started didn't started as chill as I had in mind, but I won't say no to the opportunity to work for a week since I'll just be at home for a month. I'm back in the office where I worked last summer, and has worked many holidays since I was 16 years old. I'm pretty familiar with this in other words. I sit at the same desk as usual (I imagine that it is my own place), I've basically memorized all one hundred corporation names by now and no one is surprised to see me, they greet me as if I where there every day. Too bad economist is not my future dream profession, this would have been a good start. Or that it doesn't have its own architectural department for their properties. I'm still waiting...

By the way, the pictures are taken in the summer. We hardly get that much sunlight these days. A spontaneous question I ask myself: Who the hell settled here in Sweden before there was electricity? They obviously felt that cold and constant darkness was quite ok.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0