BIG lights will inspire you

First day of school after a week's illness at home was not easy. But I think I have things under control again, if I'm not fooling myself. At five o'clock it was time for Bjarke Ingels, who is kind of a "super architect," to lecture at KTH's largest lecture hall. His architects Bjarke Ingels Group (BIG) has designed amazing buildings. He was also a very entertaining speaker, and I was as usual just as excited and reminded of why I love this, sitting and watching all the pictures. Here is an example of a building to be built in New York. Click on the link to see more from them, if you are interested (you are probably three people I guess, haha).



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0