Back on track

Christmas break is over and this morning it was time to get back to the School of Architecture. Although I've missed the people I felt anything but alert this morning. But then, as always when I feel tired of it, someone or something at school reminds me of why I do this and why I love it. This morning the inspiration came from a funny, German lecturer who began the introduction to this week's workshop by introducing himself, talking about all the cities where he has studied and worked, and some of the projects he has done. And I sat there and thought "I want that too!"
My dreams are many and they are big, but that's the way it's supposed to be!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0