My mates are going Aussie

During high school, I concluded that I suffer from some kind of procrastination. Still going on strong, I'm noticing now while trying to write this never ending essay. However, I don't care about it for the moment, tonight the essay is the last thing I will think about! My beloved Karin will have farewell party since she will be off to Australia for a few months. My best friend, lifeline, psychologist and personal adviser will be on the other side of the planet and my only rescue is Skype. No matter how happy I am for her, I have tried to suppress the fact that she is actually leaving soon. Perhaps not surprising given that we cry before I go to Bosnia in the summer, but other side of the world feels a little worse. As if that isn't enough, my dear Agnes will also spend several months there (damn Australia) and will have her farewell dinner tomorrow. I'm going to miss them so much! But I hope they have the time of their lives in the land of kangaroos, and that they don't force me to come and take them home myself after a few months...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0