Sony NEX-3

Since it is the most common question I get, it's once again time for a post about what camera I use. The camera I use is called Sony NEX-3 and it goes with me everywhere! It is smaller and lighter than the standard SLR cameras, but takes wonderful pictures. For me who is not a camera expert, this camera is also easier to handle than a standard SLR. You can also change the lens, film in HD quality, etc. All the pictures I post are taken with this camera, aside from a few photos taken with my phone. I also want to make you aware that all images are more or less edited, for example, I change contrast, brightness and color. The pictures I edit in Photoshop CS5 or Instagram on the iPhone.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0