Weekend


I had a calm weekend this time. Apart from some working, this weekend only consisted of hanging at home, walking in the winter sun, movies and watching handball. Just as I wanted it.
Speaking of handball - oh how eager I was to play... I want to feel trained again, have good fitness and get to fight a little. I practised handball a long time ago, before I had a knee injury which prevented me from ever starting to play again. I have regretted it very much, it's a really fun sport. My parents always thought it was a too violent sport for a little girl like me, which was also the reason why I liked it, haha. Lots of action!

Note to self: Seriously, start working out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0