Touch the sky

Once again I have the feeling that I'm in over my head with a project. I know that once again I will stress to the end and still not finish everything I want to in time. Why am I doing this to myself? Why do I choose the biggest possible challenge? My first project was a four-story building with spinning floors, my second project was a luxury hotel and now I have chosen to make a... skyscraper! More exactly, two crossing skyscrapers. It will be a new landmark in Stockholm, a building higher than Kaknästornet, and it's a very fun project, except that I halfway realized how little time I have. Story of my life... But it is also the story of my life to always make it in the end. To the right you can see the shape of my building.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0