Instagram - April

The only thing that has been purchased after the trip to japan (which totally ruined me) is this white clutch, big enough for my camera and perfect for the summer. In protest against the winter weather in April I wore flowers.

Cookies after breakfast, cookies after lunch, cookies after dinner, cookies for life! Or until death, they will eventually be my death.

A picture of me in the middle of the night in a somewhat drunken state, and a pretty one-sided text message conversation with my boyfriend, which took place during a Champions League night. He's the bird, I'm the chicken, no more explaination needed.

Monday's quality time with Cosmo to the left and quality time in Old Town with my boyfriend to the right.

Finally we got sun, flowers and summer feelings even in Sweden. I welcomed the warmth with ice cream!

Building models in school and an image from the Stockholm International Fair, where we were at a lecture about material.

A picture of me and pictures of me and Natalie which look like those we used to take in 7th grade.

Natalie and I went on our usual walk to Skogskyrkogården (Woodland Cemetery), the best place for promenades. Beautiful, quiet and peaceful.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0