I love my education

Oh I'm so happy! Today they introduced the first project and we got to meet our new teachers (each group of 20 people have two architects and one artist as teachers) and they seem to be great! The entire schedule and project is so organized and structured as opposed to last year, and our teachers are so clear with everything that we almost was stunned after the meeting. We are more used to looking like question marks. The school has really been working hard to follow our wishes. And I'm so hyped about getting started! Not only that, our teachers have already suggested a study trip: Alexandria in Egypt! One of our teachers have been offered this opportunity because our school is starting a cooperation with an architecture school there, and we'll have a workshop with the students. He started talking about what we can do there, and that we also can go to Cairo (I was so sorry for not seeing the pyramids last year, this has to be fate) and I wanted to scream YES!!! before he even finished the sentence. I don't want jinx anything but...  it would be so wonderful to visit one of the world's oldest cities, with so much to see! The sun and the sea won't be so bad either.

Library of Alexandria. Source unknown.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0