Svi smo na nogama kad krene muzika



After two tough weeks with a lot of studying, renovation of our home, me being ill and in pain of various kinds (what haven't I suffered from last week?) it was finally time for a well deserved weekend and p-p-p-party! And finally, I remembered to take some pictures with my camera. It was a really fun evening yesterday with better pre-party than clubbing. Unfortunately, the music in the club was crappy, but what to do. Worse was having to get up after only a few hours of sleep in order to go with my family to Ikea. Now that the walls and floor are complete, it was time to buy some new furniture. I really can't wait until everything's finished, it's mentally tiresome to live in this kaos. I think my mom is close to a psychosis.
And I get a psychosis just by the thought of that it's already Monday tomorrow.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0