Instagram - August


After a month abroad, it was a great to come home to Stockholm and meet all friends again. As usual, Natalie was the first person I met, for updates and brownies.Tradition is tradition. 


However, it didn't take long before I decided to go on a little trip again, this time to my dear Jasmina, and the weekend was spent in Falköping and Gothenburg, where we had a lot of fun.



Some days me and my boyfriend didn't do anything else but just being lazy at home. We started our annual Harry Potter marathon a bit earlier this year and got mindfucked by too much watching (I seriously thought that I saw a Death Eater as soon as I walked past a man in a black cloak). The second picture is of my little crib that I build one day (long live the child within me!), it didn't take long though before my hajvan brother threw himself on it and ruined it. 



I've had some really fun nights out this month. I came home at dawn, tired but happy, every time. I have a bunch of blurry iPhone pictures from all those nights.. Many are still a mystery. 


I been on many BBQs and double-dates. And I bought a new necklace at H & M. 


Walked around at Riddarholmen and other nice places in town. And ate at Vapiano again, I can't get enough of pollo piccante! 


I been to many coffee houses and also made a visit to Ikea. Hopefully my little room makeover project will start now in september, I'm living in a mess right now. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0