I've been doing everything and nothing

 
Since everybody is pale after the winter and slightly camera shy, myself included, food images from Instagram will have to do as some form of representation of what I've been doing lately. If I even remember what I've done... (this is why you have a BLOG!). The week started very strange. I suddenly got sick the night of Sunday and had a fever that persisted throughout the day no matter what I did. I had so much pain in my body and I thought I was screwed for the rest of the week, but the next day I woke up like nothing had happened. I was not even tired as you usually are when you've been lying half dead the day before. What... the...? Good job my little white blood cells.
 
Time has flown by since then and the rest of the week has been spent writing essays, preparing presentations, and again a lot of reservations and other preparations - it never ends. But I like it (to a certain amount), I get energy from it. And time goes by faster. I have never ever been so mindfucked when it comes to the perception of time as I am now. Because of this never ending winter I constantly have to remind myself that it is almost May and that January was not yesterday but a few months ago! Still waiting for that horrific pollen shock... I have prepared myself with tablets, nasal sprays and eye drops, this year I'm ready. Bring it on biaaatch.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0