Yellow yellow dirty fellow


And so the weeks at work came to an end, just when I started getting used to waking up early. Or not. Tomorrow I return to a ton of school work. Ah, life... I have at least earned some money for the summer. I must give myself some cred since I have saved up over my expectations these months. It feels really good to stick to a challenge you gave yourself, and know you're getting closer to the goal, in my case, the trip to the U.S. I think it's always good to have goals to strive for, big or small, whether it is to save up for a trip, study for your dream profession, become fitter or whatsoever. You are motivated and you feel good for each step closer to the goal. So... don't be goalless... neither in a soccer game nor in life.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0