Ko može napraviti dugu ako stalno gleda tugu, samo ludak kao ja



Zeljko Joksimovics new song is on repeat, along with his other songs, mainly ballads (i'm in that mode right now). Some periods I only listen to for example Zeljko, Crvena Jabuka and Tose Proeski, music that always hits straight to the heart. What I have noticed though is that I become very emotional and thoughtful afterwards - not always the best for an overly analytical mind like mine. And when it becomes too much, I turn to mainstream music instead which makes you more stupid, but carefree and in a festive mood.
Anyway, I hope it is true that Zeljko is coming to Sweden in May, I'm really looking forward to it!

I'm trying to update more often,
I don't want my blogging to end, even if it feels like the whole blog thing is slowly dying, probably because our generation has better things to do, or because we have found other social media that require less effort. Or is it just me? It's hard when 1. What I do and who I am with every day is not something I find interesting to write about, and what's potentially interesting in my daily life I post on Instagram. 2. I need pictures, but when you're at the university until it gets dark, there is not much to photograph. 3. I find it hard to write what's on my mind, like I used to. Every time I write a longer post, I just erase it or save it in the draft. Even right now I'm forcing myself to keep the upper part, because I really feel that it is unnecessary and would prefer to delete it. Don't know why I feel like this. And what's left then? Posts about architecture, about trips that rarely happen and about some fun events when I happen to have my camera with me. That's not much.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

prelijepa si, i tvoji posts su uvijek interesantni:)

Svar: Hvala ti na lijepom komentaru, bas me raduje da tako mislis :)
Lana Karat

2013-02-27 @ 04:04:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0