Last Month

This must be the longest time without an update. I've been ill, I have been working on a new project and my camera is on repair, that's the reason why. And the longer it goes without update the harder it is to write something. I haven't been very active on Instagram either, which is a shame since January will be a bit of a question mark when I look back. I have a need to document my life for future flashbacks, therefore, I shall briefly try to summarize:

I've been working on a new project at school. I have spent most of my free days at home with my two favorite guys. I've had two fun nights of clubbing, of which one ended in a less fun chaos. I've seen Chéri at the Royal Dramatic Theatre (a gift from Amela who think that we, and I quote: "should see something other than Harry Potter"). I got a tiresome virus that knocked me out for a week, just in time before the project submission. I started going to the gym again before I got sick (it's like a higher power doesn't want me to work out). And I have been planning the best trip ever and I think about it all the time, even though it is a long time until then.
Not a particularly eventful month, but we are moving towards brighter times. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0