Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mistery



I just want to state the obvious: The blog has a new design. If I'm not mistaken I always change this time of year, the beginning of a new year makes me want to renew things a bit. The header wasn't very imaginative, but the menu below has been fixed with drop downs and new categories (the categories in english will be done soon). Under "travel", for example, you can now found each trip in a separate category. Yey! *No one cares but me*. The blog has also been extended for the images to be larger (the old posts with too small images now are a bit annoying but I'll have to live with it), the only thing missing is a bit sunshine in this country for taking new, nice photos... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0