Tvoje su oci boje ranog proljeca

It's always wonderful to meet again after missing each other for a long time, although I'd rather live without the missing. My boyfriend and I have enjoyed each other's company throughout the whole day. In the evening we went into town to go to the movies. We ended our childhood by seeing the last Harry Potter movie. Can you imagine that I was nine years old when I saw the first film in the cinema...
This weekend has gone by way too fast, but I console myself with thinking that there's still a week left of the reception!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

where have you bought the bag and the blouse? :)

2011-08-26 @ 19:51:30
Postat av: Lana

anonymous: Bag - Zara, blouse - H&M

2011-08-27 @ 11:58:28
URL: http://lanakarat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0