My cameras

I very often get questions about my camera, so it is time for yet another post about it. I'm no expert on cameras and can not compare with many others, I only write what I think of the ones I use.
Remember that I have edited most of the pictures on the blog by enhancing the contrast.


Sony DSC-W330:
Image Example: Student party!, Dino Merlin, Chill By The grill, 90's student party, and most of the pictures from parties.
Once you manage to take good photos, they turn out to be very nice, with bright colors and great sharpness, especially for a small digital camera. Outdoor photos always turn out good. The pictures will be even better if you learn to use different settings and scene selection at different times. For example, the photos with cool party lights are taken with scene selection "Twilight Portrait". It's important to have patience with that selection, you have to keep the camera still for a while, and not many photos turn out good. You have to have patience with this camera on the whole, sometimes it takes time for it to focus, and some pictures turn out blurry. Another minus is that you must buy a special memory card for the camera that does not go into the computer, therefore you always have to use the cable for the transmission of images.


Sony NEX-3:
Photo examples: Put your student cap on!, King's Garden, Friday, Shopping, Make-up.
This is my parents' camera that I've basically taken over. I don't really know what kind of camera it is classified as, but the picture quality is superb. I love it because it can provide great photos, but is smaller, lighter and, according to me who is not a camera expert, much easier to manage than a standard SLR. You can even change the lens, film in HD quality, etc. The only negative is that it is still too large to fit in the clutch, therefore I usually take the other camera with me to parties.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0